PC Meeting Summary – 15th May 2013

Refuse Collections during June Monday            03 June             –            Green & Blue Bin Monday              10 June             –            Black Bin Monday            17 June             –            Green and Blue Bin Monday             24 June             –            Black Bin   Bins … Continue reading

Parish Council

Members Terry Sadler (Chairman) Lewis Duke (Deputy Chairman) Lucy Davidson Michael Robinson Tim Pavelin Jess Bloomfield Lucy Davidson Owen McGuire Sian Wombwell Simon Cheney Parish Clerk Peta Stevens Elections are held every four years. Meetings Meetings of the Parish Council … Continue reading